Roster

Executives Senators Cheif of Staff Recording Secretary
Academic Fees Advisory Committee Academic Planning Comm. Resident Hall Affairs Rep Greek House Affairs Representative
Off-Campus Affairs Represetative Appointments Board Big Event Campus Recreation Advisory Comm.
Campus Safety Representative Campus Wide Information Systems Committee for Fees Allocation Chancellor's Comm. on Env. Sus.
Comm. Convo. & Honor Committee Computational Serv. & Facilities Curriculum Diversity Strat Development Comm.
East Campus Task Force Electoral Committee Environmental Issues Rep Student Money Management
Environmental Sustainability FCLA Gov't Liaison Committee Grading & Examinations
Graduate Student Task Force Graduate Student Association Homecoming 2013 ASUN Office
Intercollegiate Athletics International Students Rep LGBTQ Affairs Rep Libraries
Non Traditional Rep Parking Advisory Parking Appeals Publications Board
Racial Affairs Rep Student Alcohol Committee Student Court Students with Disabilities Rep
Teaching Council Traditions Tee Committee Student Legal Services University Judicial & Appeals Board
Veterans & Military Affairs Rep Women's Issues Rep Webmaster Videographer/Historian


NameEMAILCOLLEGECOMMITTEE/POSITION
EXECUTIVES
Knudson Kevin kevinjknudson@gmail.com A&S President/Student Regent
Garrison Grant grantgarrison92@gmail.com A&S Internal Vice President
Guthmann Christina christina.guthmann@gmail.com CBA External Vice President
SENATORS
Bonander Allison allisonbonander@gmail.com Graduate Graduate
Brunson Bryan brunsonbryand@gmail.com At Large
Castner Luke lukecastner@hotmail.com Ed. & Human Sci. Student Alcohol Safety-Chair
Chau Thien chau402@yahoo.com A&S ESC/ESC Appt. Board
Cohen Steven nucorno@gmail.com Graduate Graduate
Cooper Erin ekc1122@aol.com A&S
Davidson Christopher cdavidson222@gmail.com Engineering Academic
DeWald Patrick pdewald@huskers.unl.edu CBA AFAC
Duden Will william.duden@huskers.unl.edu CBA Appointments Secretary
Geisert Ryan rgeisert94@gmail.com A&S Academic
Hartman Spencer hartmanhydro@gmail.com CASNR Student Services Chair
Hoffman Derek derek.hoffman@unmc.edu Dentistry
Hundal Karanbir karan.hundal@live.com CBA Academic Chair
Izu Adamma adammaizu@yahoo.com CBA Communications Chair
Janicek Lyle ljanicek@live.com ARCH Environmental Sustainability
Kubicek Chelsea chelsea.kubicek@gmail.com Ed. & Human Sci. Campus Life
McKeever Jared jared.mckeever@gmail.com At Large CFA-Chair
Nana Yobo Lucien nanalucien@huskers.unl.edu Graduate Graduate
Nasrati Leemah leemah12@gmail.com EPP CFA/FCLA Appt. Board
Nelson Andy andrew.joseph.nelson@gmail.com A&S Academic
Orth Jamie jamielorth25@gmail.com CBA Communications
Owens Devin devinowens22@gmail.com Journalism Campus Life Chair
Pestel Shannon shannonpestel@gmail.com CASNR CFA/FCLA Appt. Board
Reed Joe jreed8@unl.edu Graduate Graduate
Sandoval Paula paulaasb1@hotmail.com Engineering DSDC Chair
Story Jeff jstory67@gmail.com A&S Speaker
Smoot Matt msmoot701@gmail.com FAPA Student Services
Thomas Grant grant.thomas.allen@gmail.com Ed. & Human Sci. CFA
Waltjer Josh joshwaltjer@yahoo.com A&S Campus Life
CHIEF OF STAFF UNDERGRADUATE
Devine Nick njdevine@windstream.net
CHIEF OF STAFF GRADUATE
RECORDING SECRETARY
ACADEMIC FEES ADVISORY COMMITTEE
Olson Tommy Chair
Hadden Michael
Latka Jon
Rezac Morgan
Steiner Tyler
DeWald Patrick
ACADEMIC PLANNING COMMITTEE GRADUATE REP
ACADEMIC PLANNING COMMITTEE UNDERGRADUATE REP
Knudson Kevin kevinjknudson@gmail.com A&S
RESIDENT HALL AFFAIRS REP
GREEK HOUSE AFFAIRS REP
OFF-CAMPUS AFFAIRS REP
APPOINTMENTS BOARD
Duden Will william.duden@huskers.unl.edu Chair
Stevenson Libby elibbystevenson@gmail.com
Stock William wbstock91@yahoo.com
BIG EVENT CO-CHAIRS
Jordan Daniel daniel.a.jordan33@gmail.com Chair
Kruse Shelby shelby.kruse@hotmail.com Chair
CAMPUS RECREATION ADVISORY COUNCIL
Johnson Josh jjohnson3512@gmail.com
Vencil Robert robertvencil@gmail.com
CAMPUS SAFETY REPESENTATIVE
CAMPUS WIDE INFORMATION SYSTEMS (CWIS)
COMMITTEE FOR FEES ALLOCATION
McKeever Jared jared.mckeever@gmail.com East Campus - Chair
Blaser Tim t.blas22@gmail.com Res. Hall
Brouillette Alexa alexa.brouillette@huskers.unl.edu Res. Hall
Brower Bryan bryanbrower@gmail.com Off Campus 
Creal Spencer spencercreal@gmail.com Greek Living
Peters Logan logan.peters@huskers.unl.edu At Large
Steffensmeier Brianne briesteffy@gmail.com Off Campus
CHANCELLOR'S COMMISSION ON ENVIRONMENTAL SUSTAINABILITY
COMMENCEMENT, CONVOCATIONS, AND HONORS COMMITTEE
COMPUTATIONAL SERVICES & FACILITIES
CURRICULUM
DIVERSITY STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE
EAST CAMPUS TASK FORCE
ELECTORAL COMMITTEE
ENVIRONMENTAL ISSUES REPRESENTATIVE
ENVIRONMENTAL LEADERSHIP PROGRAM
Bakewell Melissa melissajbake@gmail.com
Battes Morgan mbattes@kc.rr.com
ENVIRONMENTAL SUSTAINABILITY
Broderson Reed reed.brodersen@gmail.com Chair
Battes Morgan mbattes@kc.rr.com
Brooks Jordan jmb_lincoln@yahoo.com
Christianson Hannah hhchristianson@gmail.com
Crews David devon.crews2@gmail.com
Evans Hannah hrevans0804@gmail.com
Flores Jose misterjab21@gmail.com
Heusinkvelt Ben bhensy@gmail.com
Lenz Matthew mattdlenz@gmail.com
Mulcahy Seamus seamusdmulcahy@yahoo.com
Petersen Melissa melissa.petersen@huskers.unl.edu
Ronspies Brooks brooks.ronspies@huskers.unl.edu
Velasco Juan Carlos sephyleader@gmail.com
Wesely Heidi hwesely@yahoo.com
Tabor Neil neiltabor1@gmail.com Appt. Board
Nguyen Vivian viviann118@yahoo.com Appt. Board
FCLA
Creal Spencer spencercreal@gmail.com Director
Irwin Cassie cassie.irwin1@gmail.com Director
GOVERNMENT LIAISON COMMITTEE
Cooper Erin Chair
Beedle Audrey
Devine Nicholas
Harvey Robert rharvey120@gmail.com
Heirigs Stetson
Maenner Joslyn
Moore Chris
Stock William wbstock91@yahoo.com
Thompson Brock
Wirth Alexander
GRADING AND EXAMINATIONS
GRADUATE STUDENT TASK FORCE
GRADUATE STUDENT ASSOCIATION
HOMECOMING
Pestel Shannon EPP Royalty Coordinator & Chair
INTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETICS
Matya Daniel d.matya7@gmail.com
INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS REP
LGBTQ AFFAIRS REP
LIBRARIES
Fuller Sam samfuller250@gmail.com A & S
NON TRADITIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
PARKING ADVISORY COMMITTEE
PARKING APPEALS
PUBLICATIONS BOARD
Collin Dan Professional Member
Duggan Joe joe.duggan@owh.com Professional Member
Baldridge Kelsey kelseybaldridge@hotmail.com
Eaton Chelsea chelseaveaton@gmail.com
Gao Xin gabrielx@163.com
Johnson Josh jjohnson3512@gmail.com
Schulte Connor connor_schutte@yahoo.com
RACIAL AFFAIRS REPRESENTATIVE
Aranda-Fregoso Rene arandarene24@yahoo.com
STUDENT ALCOHOL COMMITTEE
STUDENT COURT
Coffey Emily emilymel.co@gmail.com Associate Justice
Ihnen Jacob jmihnen@gmail.com Associate Justice
Lenz Matthew mattlenz@gmail.com Associate Justice
STUDENTS WITH DISABILITIES REPRESENTATIVE
TEACHING COUNCIL
TRADITIONS TEE COMMITTEE
UNIVERSITY JUDICIAL AND APPEALS BOARD
Lenz Matthew mattdlenz@gmail.com
VETERANS AND MILITARY AFFAIRS REPRESENTATIVE
WOMEN'S ISSUES REPRESENTATIVE
WEBMASTER
Seyl Ethan th3webmaster@gmail.com
475-RIDE DATA ENTRY
VIDEOGRAPHER/HISTORIAN
ASUN OFFICE 136 Nebraska Union
Allen Paula pallen3@unl.edu
Beyke Marlene mbeyke1@unl.ed
Matthes Jessie jmatthes2@unl.edu
STUDENT LEGAL SERVICES 335 Nebraska Union
Keefe Tom tkeefe1@unl.edu
Stall Shelley sstall1@unl.edu
White Jeff jwhite9@unl.edu
Wojtasek Sharon swojtasek2@unl.edu
STUDENT MONEY MANAGEMENT
Scherling Megan mscherling3@unl.edu