Roster

Executives Senators Cheif of Staff Recording Secretary
Academic Fees Advisory Committee Academic Planning Comm. Resident Hall Affairs Rep Greek House Affairs Representative
Off-Campus Affairs Represetative Appointments Board Big Event Campus Recreation Advisory Comm.
Campus Safety Representative Campus Wide Information Systems Committee for Fees Allocation Chancellor's Comm. on Env. Sus.
Comm. Convo. & Honor Committee Computational Serv. & Facilities Curriculum Diversity Strat Development Comm.
East Campus Task Force Electoral Committee Environmental Issues Rep Student Money Management
Environmental Sustainability FCLA Gov't Liaison Committee Grading & Examinations
Graduate Student Task Force Graduate Student Association Homecoming 2013 ASUN Office
Intercollegiate Athletics International Students Rep LGBTQ Affairs Rep Libraries
Non Traditional Rep Parking Advisory Parking Appeals Publications Board
Racial Affairs Rep Student Alcohol Committee Student Court Students with Disabilities Rep
Teaching Council Traditions Tee Committee Student Legal Services University Judicial & Appeals Board
Veterans & Military Affairs Rep Women's Issues Rep Webmaster Videographer/Historian


NameEMAILCOLLEGECOMMITTEE/POSITION
EXECUTIVES
Reznicek Eric etreznicek@gmail.com CBA President/Student Regent
Coziahr Kaitlin kaitlin.coziahr@huskers.unl.edu CBA Internal Vice President
Story Jeff jstory67@gmail.com A & S External Vice President
SENATORS
Adams Jessop jessop.adams@hotmail.com Law
Andrews Brennan brennan.andrews@huskers.unl.edu Ed. & Human Sci. Communications
Andrews Lauren lauren.andrews@huskers.unl.edu JMC FCLA Appt. Brd/Campus Life
Atherton Emily eatherton2931@gmail.com CBA Communications
Brugnone Nathan nathan.brugnone@huskers.unl.edu Graduate
Butts Lauren lbutts18@gmail.com Arch. Environmental Sust.
Davis Emily emilyhdavis@me.com A & S Academic
DuBois Erin duboiserin@gmail.com Ed. & Human Sci. Communications
Duden Will william.duden@huskers.unl.edu CBA Appt. Brd. Secretary
Eckstrom Claire cynthiaclaire@neb.rr.com Ed. & Human Sci. Campus Life
Fillman Liz elizabeth.fillman@gmail.com A & S Academic
Garrison Grant grantgarrison92@gmail.com A & S Academic-Chair
Goodell Lauren goodell_lauren@yahoo.com CBA CFA
Himes Annie anniehimes@gmail.com A & S FCLA Appt. Brd/Academic
Hohwieler Jordan jordanhohwieler@gmail.com EPP Alcohol Safety
Hough Tayler tayler.hough@gmail.com A & S Communications-Chair
Kollars Kate k_kollars1410@hotmail.com A & S DSDC
Knudson Kevin kevo91292@aol.com A & S Campus Life-Chair
Kruse Shelby shelby.kruse@hotmail.com Ed. & Human Sci.
Lechtenberg Jordyn jordyn.lechtenberg@huskers.unl.edu CASNR Academic
Lein Melissa mlein28@huskers.unl.edu Graduate Student Services
Manning Shane s_manning_3@hotmail.com Engineering AFAC
Murphy Cameron cmurphy5@unl.edu Graduate
Nelson Tanner tannerreednelson@gmail.com CASNR Speaker
Pestel Shannon shannonpestel@gmail.com EPP AFAC
Peters Logan logan.peters@huskers.unl.edu CASNR CFA
Pistillo Mary mepistillo@gmail.com Engineering DSDC-Chair
Reznicek Joshua jjreznicek@gmail.com Graduate Campus Life
Roberts Quin jroberts32@huskers.unl.edu PACS Student Services
Stokes Alyssa astokes@huskers.unl.edu CBA CFA
Stroup Frank fstroup42@huskers.unl.edu FAPA Student Services-Chair
CHIEF OF STAFF UNDERGRADUATE
CHIEF OF STAFF GRADUATE
RECORDING SECRETARY
Obaidi Latifa Lobaidi@gmail.com
ACADEMIC FEES ADVISORY COMMITTEE
Guthman Christina christina.guthmann@gmail.com Chair
Brenden Hannah hannah.brenden@gmail.com
DeLong Matthew m.delong5@cox.net
DeWald Patrick pdewald@huskers.unl.edu
Manning Shane s_manning_3@hotmail.com
Olson Tommy tommyolson3@gmail.com
Pestel Shannon shannonpestel@gmail.com
ACADEMIC PLANNING COMMITTEE GRADUATE REP
ACADEMIC PLANNING COMMITTEE UNDERGRADUATE REP
Reznicek Eric etreznicek@gmail.com CBA
RESIDENT HALL AFFAIRS REP
GREEK HOUSE AFFAIRS REP
Naylor Nate natenaylor13@gmail.com CBA
OFF-CAMPUS AFFAIRS REP
Jiang Wei Johnny w.jiang@huskers.unl.edu CBA
APPOINTMENTS BOARD
Duden Will william.duden@huskers.unl.edu Chair
Elge Lucy lucyelge@gmail.com
Heyer Vance vane.heyer@huskers.unl.edu CEHS
BIG EVENT CO-CHAIRS
Mazour Kaitlin kaitlinmazour@gmail.com A & S Chair
Jensen Ross ross.jensen1@gmail.com Chair
CAMPUS RECREATION ADVISORY COUNCIL
Berger Jonathan jonathanberger11@yahoo.com Eng.
Dietsch Jana jana_dietsch@hotmail.com CBA
CAMPUS SAFETY REPESENTATIVE
CAMPUS WIDE INFORMATION SYSTEMS (CWIS)
COMMITTEE FOR FEES ALLOCATION
McKeever Jared jared.mckeever@gmail.com East Campus - Chair
Anderson Travis tanderson097@gmail.com Off Campus 
Cooper Erin ekc1122@aol.com Greek 
Coppersmith Zac coppersmith23@gmail.com Off Campus 
Dembowski John john.p.dembowski@gmail.com Grad.
Goodell Lauren goodell_lauren@yahoo.com ASUN
Hostetter Aaron aaronhostetter6@gmail.com Residence Hall
Jackson Alli allijackson@gmail.com Residence Hall
Jenkins Hanna hannajenkins@hotmail.com At Large
Muller Brittany bam3@neb.rr.com EPP
Peters Logan logan.peters@huskers.unl.edu ASUN
Stokes Alyssa astokes@huskers.unl.edu ASUN
Wang Xing Jian husker.xingjian@gmail.com Off Campus
CHANCELLOR'S COMMISSION ON ENVIRONMENTAL SUSTAINABILITY
COMMENCEMENT, CONVOCATIONS, AND HONORS COMMITTEE
Wilke Lydia lydia.wilke@hotmail.com Ed. & Human Sci.
COMPUTATIONAL SERVICES & FACILITIES
CURRICULUM
Murphy  Andrew andrewmurphy94@hotmail.com A & S
Chonis Tyler tchonis05@yahoo.com A & S
DIVERSITY STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE
Pistillo Mary mepistillo@gmail.com Engineering Chair
Kollars Kate k_kollaers1410@hotmail.com A & S
Zhang April April_xinchi.zhang@hotmail.com CBA
EAST CAMPUS TASK FORCE
ELECTORAL COMMITTEE
McElravy L.J. LJ.Mcelravy@gmail.com CASNR Director
Cordonier Nicholas ncordonier16@gmail.com A & S Member
Miller Katherine katemillerunl@gmail.com A & S
ENVIRONMENTAL ISSUES REPRESENTATIVE
ENVIRONMENTAL SUSTAINABILITY
Butts Lauren lbutts18@gmail.com Arch Chair
Bakewell Melissa melissajbake@gmail.com JMC
Brodersen Reed reed.brodersen@gmaul.com CASNR
Burchell Julia jburchell22@gmail.com Engineering
Lewis Jacy jacy_2012@hotmail.com JMC
Mensinger Elizabeth lizmensinger@gmail.com JMC
Nguyen Patricia patricianguyen319@yahoo.com CBA
FCLA
Tucker Alana atucker2011@gmail.com CBA Director
Schneider Maggie maggie.schneiderO@gmail.com CBA Associate Director
Andrews Lauren lauren.andrews@huskers.unl.edu JMC Appointments Board
Himes Annie anniehimes@gmail.com A & S Appointments Board
Kubicek Chelsea chelsea.kubicek@gmail.com Ed. & Human Sci. Appointments Board
GOVERNMENT LIAISON COMMITTEE
Bloom JR johnrobert.bloom@gmail.com CBA Chair
Rostine Blake blakerostine@gmail.com A & S Assistant Chair
Cooper Erin ekc1122@aol.com A & S Member
Harvey Robert rharvey120@gmail.com CBA Member
Maenner Joslyn joslyn.maenner@hotmail.com A & S Member
Murphy Andrew andrewmurphy94@hotmail.com A & S Member
Schroeder Devin devinschroeder@gmail.com CBA Member
Stock William wbstock91@yahoo.com CEHS Member
Waltjer Josh joshwaltjer@yahoo.com A & S Member
Wirth Alexander wirth_alex@hotmail.com CBA Member
GRADING AND EXAMINATIONS
Chonis Tyler tchonis05@yahoo.com A & S
GRADUATE STUDENT TASK FORCE
GRADUATE STUDENT ASSOCIATION
Gibilisco Chris cigibilisco@gmail.com
Friefeld Jacob jfriefeld@huskers.unl.edu
HOMECOMING
Santos Natalia nbsantos9@gmail.com CEHS Royalty Coordinator
Duncan Louise l.justiceduncan@gmail.com A & S Internal Chair
Andrews Lauren laurencandrews@charter.net Journalism External Chair
INTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETICS
Schroeder Devin devinschroeder@gmail.com CBA At-Large
INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS REP
Agrawal Aakriti aakriti1215@hotmail.com CBA
Franzen Zac zac_5000@hotmail.com A & S
LGBTQ AFFAIRS REP
LIBRARIES
Fuller Samuel samfuller250@gmail.com A & S
NON TRADITIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
PARKING ADVISORY COMMITTEE
Story Jeff jstory67@gmail.com A & S
PARKING APPEALS
FCLA group
PUBLICATIONS BOARD
Baldridge Kelsey kelseybaldridge@hotmail.com thru 6/13
Bresel David dbresel@gmail.com Law thru 6/13
Eaton Chelsea chelseaveaton@gmail.com JMC thru 12/13
RACIAL AFFAIRS REPRESENTATIVE
STUDENT ALCOHOL COMMITTEE
STUDENT COURT
Cordonier Nicholas ncordonier16@gmail.com Associate Justice
Knobbe Jared j_knobbe13@hotmail.com Associate Justice
Kunzman Katelyn Associate Justice
Stock William wbstock91@yahoo.com Associate Justice
STUDENTS WITH DISABILITIES REPRESENTATIVE
TEACHING COUNCIL
Chonis Tyler tchonis05@yahoo.com Undergraduate
TRADITIONS TEE COMMITTEE
UNIVERSITY JUDICIAL AND APPEALS BOARD
VETERANS AND MILITARY AFFAIRS REPRESENTATIVE
Jiang Wei Johnny w.jiang@huskers.unl.edu CBA
WOMEN'S ISSUES REPRESENTATIVE
Himes Annie anniehimes@gmail.com A & S
WEBMASTER
Seyl Ethan th3webmaster@gmail.com CBA
475-RIDE DATA ENTRY
Carlson Kyle
VIDEOGRAPHER/HISTORIAN
ASUN OFFICE 136 Nebraska Union
Allen Paula pallen3@unl.edu
Beyke Marlene mbeyke1@unl.ed
Matthes Jessie jmatthes2@unl.edu
STUDENT LEGAL SERVICES 335 Nebraska Union
Keefe Tom tkeefe1@unl.edu
Stall Shelley sstall1@unl.edu
Wojtasek Sharon swojtasek2@unl.edu
STUDENT MONEY MANAGEMENT
Wirth Erin emcdermott2@unl.edu