Academic Committee

ASUN Student Government Academic Committee

Students cheer at the football game
Academic Committee

The Academic Committee is responsible for investigating issues pertaining to the standard of academics at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln and pursuing policies intended to improve this standard. Typically, members of the Academic Committee also represent ASUN in any ad-hoc or standing committees or advisory boards pertaining to academic affairs. Also, the committee promotes course evaluations and handles 15th week complaints.


Committee initatives coming soon!

Katherine Alberts

Committee Co Chair

Colin Dike

Committee Co Chair

Laura Derowitsch

Madison Kraus

Erin Kruger

Enzo LaMontia-Hankin

Morgan Penry

Sara Segal

Erika Swenson, Senate