Government Liaison Committee

ASUN Student Government Government Liaison Committee

Students cheer at the football game
Government Liaison Committee

The Government Liaison Committee (GLC) members and chair are appointed by the president. The committee educates and engages students in civic duties, such as voter registration and representative outreach. Additionally, GLC communicates student views and concerns to University of Nebraska-Lincoln administration and all levels of government, while remaining impartial and under the representative guidance of the Senate.


Committee initatives coming soon!

Lauren McNeal

Committee Chair

Jackson Belva

Cameron Collier

Matthew Cooke

Austin Gaines

Anna Harris

Chloe Higgins

Ana Hingorani

Ashton Koch, Senator

Sheridan Macy

Graham Meyer

Patrick Ndungutse

Gage Petersen

Logan Puatu

Jack Russell